This Loyalty Program, offered by ALMOKHTABAR Labs, allows you to rank upon three tiers to unlock exclusive rewards that you can fully control and easy access. You collect points with every visit to ALMOKHTABAR Lab branches or home visits and exchange these points as a payment method the next time you visit through a fast, simple and seamless process. You can also earn bonus points on special occasions, enjoy limited offers at our, collect vouchers, and more!

This Loyalty Program, offered by ALMOKHTABAR Labs, allows you to rank upon three tiers to unlock exclusive rewards that you can fully control and easy access. You collect points with every visit to ALMOKHTABAR Lab branches or home visits and exchange these points as a payment method the next time you visit through a fast, simple and seamless process. You can also earn bonus points on special occasions, enjoy limited offers at our, collect vouchers, and more!

HOW IT WORKS

Get notified upon each accumulation and redemption process

Redeem these points at any of our branches with any service you choose

Get notified upon each accumulation and redemption process

To know your points, click here   or download the Mobile app from: 

* To log in, please use your username and password attached to your last visit receipt, or call 1901419014

Download Our Application

Download Almokhtabar Lab mobile App on iOS & Android to access your results and Book your house visits

Main Terms and Conditions

 

• Customer’s subscription to the Customer Points Loyalty Program (CPLP) offered by the Company and her/his/their utilization of the Points at any time is an acknowledgement and agreement of the terms and conditions of the CPLP.

• The terms and conditions of the CPLP may be updated from time to another as the Company may deem appropriate, and the said terms and conditions along with its updates shall be availed via the electronic website or electronic applications of the Company and shall be valid and enforceable as soon as availed.

• The Points shall be calculated in accordance with the financial values of the services requested and paid by the Customer.

• The Customer may utilize the Points as of the visit following the prior visit in which she/he earned the Points and were registered her/his account.

• The Points are utilized in the form of discounts over the rates of tests and diagnoses that may be requested by the Customer in the following visits and the Points may not be exchanged in cash.

• The Points are valid for a period of 24 months as of the date of their earning and addition into the Customer’s account.

• The Company may avail, whether for long term or for short term, the accumulation of Points earned by multiple Customers, and such an accumulation will be availed only through the collective Points schemes intended for family and friends.

 

 

• Customer’s subscription to the Customer Points Loyalty Program (CPLP) offered by the Company and her/his/their utilization of the Points at any time is an acknowledgement and agreement of the terms and conditions of the CPLP.

• The terms and conditions of the CPLP may be updated from time to another as the Company may deem appropriate, and the said terms and conditions along with its updates shall be availed via the electronic website or electronic applications of the Company and shall be valid and enforceable as soon as availed.

• The Points shall be calculated in accordance with the financial values of the services requested and paid by the Customer.

• The Customer may utilize the Points as of the visit following the prior visit in which she/he earned the Points and were registered her/his account.

• The Points are utilized in the form of discounts over the rates of tests and diagnoses that may be requested by the Customer in the following visits and the Points may not be exchanged in cash.

• The Points are valid for a period of 24 months as of the date of their earning and addition into the Customer’s account.

• The Company may avail, whether for long term or for short term, the accumulation of Points earned by multiple Customers, and such an accumulation will be availed only through the collective Points schemes intended for family and friends.

يتيح لك برنامج ALMOKHATABR MORE، المقدم من معامل المختبر، التنقل بين ثلاثة فئات للحصول على مكافآت حصرية يمكنك التحكم فيها بشكل كامل والوصول إليها بسهولة. اجمع النقاط مع كل زيارة لفروع المختبر أو الزيارات المنزلية، ثم استبدلها كطريقة دفع في زياراتك اللاحقة من خلال عملية بسيطة وسريعة. يمكنك أيضًا كسب نقاط إضافية في المناسبات الخاصة، والاستمتاع بالعروض الحصرية لدى العديد من شركائنا , جمع القسائم وأكثر!

 

لمعرفه العروض و الحصول عليها اضغط هنا  او حمل التطبيق* 

* لتسجيل الدخول برجاء استخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمه السر المرفقه بإيصال اخر زياره او اتصل ب 19014

يتيح لك برنامج ALMOKHATABR MORE، المقدم من معامل المختبر، التنقل بين ثلاثة فئات للحصول على مكافآت حصرية يمكنك التحكم فيها بشكل كامل والوصول إليها بسهولة. اجمع النقاط مع كل زيارة لفروع المختبر أو الزيارات المنزلية، ثم استبدلها كطريقة دفع في زياراتك اللاحقة من خلال عملية بسيطة وسريعة. يمكنك أيضًا كسب نقاط إضافية في المناسبات الخاصة، والاستمتاع بالعروض الحصرية لدى العديد من شركائنا , جمع القسائم وأكثر!

 

لمعرفه العروض و الحصول عليها اضغط هنا  او حمل التطبيق* 

* لتسجيل الدخول برجاء استخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمه السر المرفقه بإيصال اخر زياره او اتصل ب 19014

كيف يعمل البرنامج

اجمع النقاط عند كل عملية شراء ناجحة لخدمة من خدماتنا

استبدل هذه النقاط في أي من فروعنا بأي خدمة تختارها

احصل على تنبيه عند كل عملية تجميع واستبدال للنقاط

لمعرفه نقاطك اضغط هنا  او حمل التطبيق من : 

* لتسجيل الدخول برجاء استخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمه السر المرفقه بإيصال اخر زياره او اتصل ب 19014

حمل تطبيق معامل المختبر

حمل تطبيق معامل المختبر للحجز و الإطلاع على نتائج التحاليل و معرفة كل التحضيرات اللازمة لكل أنواع التحاليل

الشروط والاحكام الأساسية

 

•    يعتبر اشتراك العميل في برنامج نقاط ومزايا الولاء المتاح من قبل الشركة وكذلك استبداله لأي من تلك النقاط في أي وقت من الاوقات، بمثابة اقرار وموافقة من العميل على الشروط والاحكام الخاصة ببرنامج نقاط ومزايا الولاء.
•    قد يتم تحديث الشروط والاحكام من أن لأخر حسبما يتراءى للشركة، وعلى أن تتاح الشروط والاحكام وكذلك أي من تحديثاتها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني أو التطبيقات الالكترونية للشركة، وتسري ويعمل بها فور نشرها.

•    يتم تجميع النقاط بناءاً على القيم المادية للتحاليل والفحوصات المطلوبة والمسددة من قبل العميل.
•    يمكن للعميل استبدال النقاط المتاحة لديه بدءاً من الزيارة التي تلي الزيارة التي استحقت وسجلت النقاط لدى العميل بسببها.
•    يتم استخدام النقاط المتاحة لدى العميل في صورة خصومات على الفحوصات والتحاليل التي يطلبها العميل في الزيارات التالية، ولا يتم استبدال النقاط بصورة نقدية.
•    تعتبر النقاط صالحة للاستخدام من قبل العميل في خلال مدة اقصاها 24 شهرا من تاريخ استحقاقها وتسجليها على حساب العميل.
•    قد تتيح الشركة في أي من الاوقات، سواء بصورة طويلة الاجل أو من خلال عروض ترويجية مؤقتة، تجميع نقاط لعدد من العملاء، على ان يكون هذا التجميع فقط من خلال برامج تجميع نقاط الولاء المصممة للعائلات والمقربين.

 

•    يعتبر اشتراك العميل في برنامج نقاط ومزايا الولاء المتاح من قبل الشركة وكذلك استبداله لأي من تلك النقاط في أي وقت من الاوقات، بمثابة اقرار وموافقة من العميل على الشروط والاحكام الخاصة ببرنامج نقاط ومزايا الولاء.
•    قد يتم تحديث الشروط والاحكام من أن لأخر حسبما يتراءى للشركة، وعلى أن تتاح الشروط والاحكام وكذلك أي من تحديثاتها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني أو التطبيقات الالكترونية للشركة، وتسري ويعمل بها فور نشرها.

•    يتم تجميع النقاط بناءاً على القيم المادية للتحاليل والفحوصات المطلوبة والمسددة من قبل العميل.
•    يمكن للعميل استبدال النقاط المتاحة لديه بدءاً من الزيارة التي تلي الزيارة التي استحقت وسجلت النقاط لدى العميل بسببها.
•    يتم استخدام النقاط المتاحة لدى العميل في صورة خصومات على الفحوصات والتحاليل التي يطلبها العميل في الزيارات التالية، ولا يتم استبدال النقاط بصورة نقدية.
•    تعتبر النقاط صالحة للاستخدام من قبل العميل في خلال مدة اقصاها 24 شهرا من تاريخ استحقاقها وتسجليها على حساب العميل.
•    قد تتيح الشركة في أي من الاوقات، سواء بصورة طويلة الاجل أو من خلال عروض ترويجية مؤقتة، تجميع نقاط لعدد من العملاء، على ان يكون هذا التجميع فقط من خلال برامج تجميع نقاط الولاء المصممة للعائلات والمقربين.